The Reverend Jonathan W. Evans


office: (239) 591-4550
cell: (786) 540-5704
Email     |     Bio

The Reverend Ken McCaslin


office: (239) 591-4550
cell: (610) 608-0704
Email | Bio

Parish Staff

Laura Stamper

Parish Administrator and Bookkeeper
Email  |  Bio  |  (239) 591-4550

Joe Master

Director of Finance
Email  |  Bio  |   (941) 356-6385

Susan Docimo

Faith Community Nurse
Email  |  Bio

Cesar Guzman

Email  |  (239) 591-4550


Lee Broad


Due to the high volume of email scammers, we have removed the Vestry email addresses.  As a member, you are welcome to log into the parish directory to get the addresses on the “Groups” then “Vestry” page.  If you are a non-member or do not have access to the directory, please contact the parish administrator for assistance.  Or you can send an email to the Vestry team by using the button below.

Ed Strong

Senior Warden
Class of 2027

Ryan Smith-Landwehr

Junior Warden
Class of 2026

Heather Williamson

Vestry Secretary
Class of 2027

Nancy Snethen

Vestry Member
Class of 2027

JoAnn Sarconi

Vestry Member
Class of 2025

Scott McCurdy

Vestry Member
Class of 2025

Dick Rumpf

Vestry Member
Class of 2026

Margaret Holt

Vestry Member
Class of 2026